Local Lenders

Coast One Mortgage

Kyle Ferrill

Email: kyle.ferrill@coastonemortgage.com

Cell: 231.444.9678

 

State Savings Bank

Mike Nagy

Email: mnagy@ssbankmi.com

Direct: 231.943.2549

 

Jackie Duncan

Email: jduncan@ssbankmi.com

Cell: 231.735.4883

 

Caliber Home Loans

Helen Caverson

Email: helen.caverson@caliberhomeloans.com

Cell: 231.510.1826

 

Union Home Mortgage

Colleen Mageau

Email: cmageau@unionhomemortgage.com

Direct: 231.237.2299

Cell: 231.642.0691

 

Greenstone Mortgage

Land Only

Brent Voss

Email: brent.voss@greenstonefcs.com

Direct: 231.946.5710